S

W

Diana Scott                     dscott1980@aol.com

Ann Waxman                  waxm9@aol.com  

Karen Sharp                    karen.sharp03@gmail.com

Brenda Gray Whatley    brenda.gray@me.com

Nelwyn Stevens              Jnelwyn@aol.com      

Kim Whiting                     kaw0806@gmail.com

Mary Beth Steward        Mbsteward99@hotmail.com    

Debbie Wimpee              wimpeetx@aol.com

T

y

Janet Temaat                    tjbrtemaat@gmail.com

Z

Nicole Zaccanelli            Nicole.zac24@gmail.com

V

Yvonne Zaccanelli          yvonne@catsawayclub.com

Lorraine Vecchiola          Motherdeuce2@aol.com

Susan Zacheis                susanzacheis@gmail.com

Adrian Villanueva              designpros@grafikcontent.com        

Lisa Vogt                            vogt5@mac.com