Physical Address: 1424 Eastwick Lane (Faye's Home)  Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 2-21-19

Starting Time: 6:00 pm

Ending Time: 10:00 pm

Guest Limit: 20

Dress: Casual

Organizer: Faye Moraif

Additional Info: 
Movie night at Fay's! Bring an appetizer for everyone to share and CAC Wine Time Wine will be served. And of course Popcorn will be served during the movie!

Waiting List Only
Attending
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
Faye Moraif
​Margery Hurlbut
Lori Geer
Sharon Dellinger
​Karen Pennington
​Amy Richards
Karen Sharp
​Sally Haidet
Jeannine Knowlton
Renee Peloza
Angela McNamara
​Linda Armstrong
​Jessica Garza
​Donna Harding
​Susan McMahan
Lynn Erickson
​Kim Whiting
Diana Scott
​Corby Verdoorn
​Joyce Logan

Waiting List:



 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
​fmoraif@att.net,
margeryhurlbut@gmail.com,
lgeer@caccollincounty.org,
​sharondellinger@icloud.com,
kpennin52@hotmail.com,
​cory.richards@verizon.net,
karen.sharp03@hotmail.com,
​sallyhaidet@gmail.com,
jknow7@gmail.com,
rbpeloza@mac.com,
angela.mcnamara@gmail.com,
​lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net,
jessica_chaix@yahoo.com.mx,
​flemdonna@gmail.com,
funn4sus@gmail.com,
lindy.erickson@icloud.com,
kaw0806@gmail.com,
​dscott1980@aol.com,
corby@verdoorn.com
loganjoyce@netscape.net