Physical Address: 1424 Eastwick Lane   Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 6-21-18

Starting Time: 6:30 pm

Ending Time: 10:00 pm

Guest Limit: 20

Dress: Casual

Organizers: Fay Moraif - Kim Whiting

Additional Info: 
Time for a home movie night! The movie is "First Wives Club"! Starring Goldie Hawn. I can host up to 20 ladies comfortably and it will be a BYOB. We'd like for some volunteers to bring about 8 appetizers, bottled water, plates, cups, utensils and napkins! Please let Yvonne know by email what you would like to bring. Popcorn will be served with the movie! Please RSVP asap and there will be a wait list, so please cancel online if you cannot make it! Hope to see you there!

This Event Is Now Full
Attending
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
Fay Moraif
Kim Whiting
​Renee Peloza
​Debbie Wimpee
​Yvonne Zaccanelli
​​ ​Sally Haidet
Colleen Chadwick
​Cami Gorsky
Lynn Erickson
Lori Geer
​Linda Armstrong
Donna Flemming
​Elsa Burg
Kristine Holstine
Angela McNamara
​Karen Leleux
Margery Hurlbut ​​

 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
fmoraif@att.net,
​kaw0806@gmail.com,
​rbpeloza@mac.com,
wimpeetx@aol.com,
​yvonne@catsawayclub.com,
​​ ​sallyhaidet@gmail.com,
​colleen.chadwick@yahoo.com,
camig123@hotmail.com,
lindy.erickson@icloud.com,
​lgeer@caccollincounty.com,
lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net,
flemdonna@gmail.com,
elsaburg@att.net,
kristine.holstine@gmail.com,
angela.mcnamara20@gmail.com,
kelpersonal12@gmail.com,
margeryhurlbut@gmail.com​,


Waiting
Email