A

Linda Armstrong         Lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net

B

Lisa Bacic                        lfbacic@yahoo.com     

Fran B lackington         fmb0717@aol.com

Heather Brown          heatherbrown1@gmail.com

Cathy Browne            cathybrowne@ebby.com

Elsa Burg                        elsaburg@att.net     

Dani Butowsky              danibutowsky@aol.com       

C

Jean Callison                jean.callison@gmail.com

Lori Cecil                      anyone4tns@aol.com      

Colleen Chadwick        colleen.chadwick@yahoo.com

Rosa Collins                  rosasworld@gmail.com

Debbie Coody              dkcoody@sbcglobal.net

D

Sharon Dellinger          sharondellinger@mac.com