A

C

Linda Armstrong         Lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net

Jean Callison                jean.callison@gmail.com

Lori Cecil                      anyone4tns@aol.com      

Colleen Chadwick        colleen.chadwick@yahoo.com

B

Rosa Collins                  rosasworld@gmail.com

Lisa Bacic                        lfbacic@yahoo.com     

Debbie Coody              dkcoody@sbcglobal.net

Fran B lackington         fmb0717@aol.com

Cathy Browne            cathybrowne@ebby.com

D

Heather Brown          heatherbrown1@gmail.com

Elsa Burg                        elsaburg@att.net     

Sharon Dellinger          sharonsdellinger@icloud.com

Dani Butowsky              danibutowsky@aol.com