L

N

Joyce Logan                      loganjoyce@netscape.net

Karen Leleux                     karen.leleux@altairglbal.com

O

M

P

Rikki Ragland Marver      Rikki@RikkiRagland.com

Mary Maurer                     maurer4@tx.rr.com ​ 

Caroline Pace              cdpace124@gmail.com

Deanne May                      deannemay1@aol.com ​ 

Renee Peloza              rbpeloza@mac.com

Susan McMahan              funn4sus@gmail.com   

Karen Pennington      kpennin52@hotmail.com

Lisa Price                    lisaprice@ebby.com

Joa Muns                            joa0331@aol.com    

Marjorie Poche          kellypoche1984@att.net

Deborah Moon                 DrMoon@lakesidevisionplano.com ​​

R

Dianne Reynolds        dlpreynolds@gmail.com

Amy Richards              cory.richards@verizon.net