L

Karen Leleux                     karen.leleux@altairglbal.com

Joyce Logan                      loganjoyce@netscape.net

M

Rikki Ragland Marver      Rikki@RikkiRagland.com

Deanne May                      deannemay1@aol.com ​ 

Mary Maurer                     maurer4@tx.rr.com ​ 

Sadie McGoodwin            Sadie_mcgoodwin@yahoo.com

Susan McMahan              funn4sus@gmail.com   

Deborah Moon                 DrMoon@lakesidevisionplano.com ​​

Joa Muns                            joa0331@aol.com    

N

O

P

Caroline Pace              cdpace124@gmail.com

Renee Peloza              rbpeloza@mac.com

Karen Pennington      kpennin52@hotmail.com

Lisa Price                    lisaprice@ebby.com

Marjorie Poche          kellypoche1984@att.net

R

Dianne Reynolds        dlpreynolds@gmail.com

Amy Richards              cory.richards@verizon.net