Physical Address:  5708 Caroline Ct.  Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 9/25/18

Starting Time: 6:00 pm

Ending Time: 9:00 pm

Guest Limit: 20

Dress: Casual

Organizer: Mary Mauer

Additional Info:  Get your singing voices ready and stun everyone with your talents! BYOB and please bring an appetizer for everyone to share. The more we drink the better we will all sound...! RSVP now to save your spot at the mic...!

1st to RSVP - 1st to Party
I'm Singing
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
​20.
Mary Mauer
Yvonne Zaccanelli
Lisa Vogt
​Kristine Holstine
Nelwyn Stevens
Gloria Huhndorff
Angela McNamara
​Elsa Burg
Karen Sharp
​Kim Whiting
Fay Moraif
Linda Armstrong
Donna Fleming
Colleen Chadwick
Sally Haidet
​Rosa Collins
​Lynn Erickson

 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
​20.
mauer4@tx.rr.com,
yvonne@catsawayclub.com,
vogt5@mac.com,
kristine.holstine@gmail.com,
jnelwyn@aol.com,
gloriadfw@yahoo.com,
angela.mcnamara20@gmail.com,
elsaburg@att.net,
karen.sharp03@gmail.com,
kaw0806@gmail.com,
fmoraif@att.net,
lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net,
​flemdonna@gmail.com,
colleen.chadwick@yahoo.com,
sallyhaidet@gmail.com,
rosa@kw.com,
lindy.erickson@icloud.com,