Physical Address: 1424 Eastwick Ln.   Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 10-27-18

Starting Time: 7:00 pm

Ending Time: 12:00 am

Guest Limit: None

Dress: Costume

Organizer: Fay Moraif

Additional Info: Bring your favorite Top Cat, Main Cat or your Alley Cat to CAC Halloween Costume Party! You must wear a costume and there will be a prize for the most creative couple and for a single costume! There will be a cover charge of $40.00 a couple or $20.00 for single ladies. Please pay by PayPal on the event page. Food and drinks will be served. So get ready for a Haunting good night with or without your Main Cat and remember we're only there for the Boo's!!

1st to RSVP - 1st to Party
Haunting
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
​25.
​+
Fay Moraif - Host
​Adrian Villanueva w/Cat - PAID
Renee Peloza w/Cat - PAID 
Yvonne Zaccanelli w/Cat - PAID
Diana Scott w/Cat
Sadie McGoodwin - PAID
Debbie Wimpee w/Cat - PAID
Jeannine Knowlton w/Cat - PAID
​Karen Sharp w/Cat
​Angela McNamara w/Cat
​Nelwyn Stevens w/Cat - PAID
Margery Hurlbut - PAID
Gloria Huhndorff w/Cat
Donna Harding w/Cat - PAID
Kristine Holstine w/Cat
Mary Maurer w/Cat PAID
Linda Armstrong  PAID
​Sally Haidet w/Cat
​Lori Cecil - PAID
Lori Geer w/Cat - PAID
​Sharon Dellinger w/Cat


L

 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
​25.
​+
​​fmoraif@att.net,
​aajv68@gmail.com,
rbpeloza@mac.com,
​yvonne@catsawayclub.com,
​dscott1980@aol.com,
sadie_mcgoodwin@yahoo.com,
wimpeetx@aol.com,
jknow7@gmail.com,
karen.sharp03@gmail.com,
angela.mcnamara20@gmail.com
​jnelwyn@aol.com,
margeryhurlbut@gmail.com,
gloriadfw@yahoo.com,
flemdonna@gmail.com,
kristine.holstine@gmail.com,
mauer4@tx.rr.com,
lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net,
sallyhaidet@gmail.com,
​anyone4tns@aol.com,
thegeers@sbcglobal.net,
​sharondellinger@mac.com,

Now accepting payments for  Cat & Mouse Party  via the PayPal App
Send using email: yvonne@catsawayclub.com

$40- Couples
$20 - Single Ladies