Physical Address: 5608 Bannister Ct.   Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 11-6-18

Starting Time: 6:30 pm

Ending Time: 10:00 pm

Guest Limit: 20

Dress: Cooking Casual

Organizer: Yvonne Zaccanelli

Additional Info: This is a fun cooking class with a Frida Kahlo theme so wear something Frida or resemble Frida's famous look! In lieu of a cover charge, please bring a children's winter coat for small kids from size 1 year old to 14 years old....(New Coats) Liz Ruiz who has cooked for us before will once again cook for all of us! I promise it will be amazing! We will have the recipes there so you can try them out yourself!! 
Don't forget your CAC aprons if you have one or if you don't I will provide one for you. This will be a class you don't want to miss! Hope to see you there!

This Event Is Full
Chef's
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
Renee Peloza
​Rikki Ragland
Amy Richards
Ann Waxman
Lori Cecil
​Karen Sharp
​Angela McNamara
​Nelwyn Stevens
​Susan Zacheis
​Kristin Holstine
Fran Blackington
​Margery Hurlbut
Donna Harding
Karen Leleux
​Linda Armstrong
​Diane Reynolds
​Sharon Dellinger
​Janet Temaat
​Diana Scott
Joyce Logan

 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.​​
​​ ​rbpeloza@mac.com,
rikki@rikkiragland.com,
corey.richards@verizon.net,
waxm9@aol.com,
anyone4tns@aol.com,
karen.sharp03@gmail.com,
angela.mcnamara20@gmail.com,
jnelwyn@aol.com,
zmsgc@sbcglobal.net,
kristine.holstine@gmail.com,
franblackington@gmail.com,
margeryhurlbut@gmail.com,
​flemdonna@gmail.com,
kelpersonal12@gmail.com,
​lindaarmstrong@sbcglobal.net,
dlpreynolds@gmail.com,
sharondellinger@mac.com,
tjbrtemaat@gmail.com,
dscott1980@aol.com,
​loganjoyce@netscape.net
Thank you for filling out the form. Your response has
been recorded and will post within 24 hours.

Wait-ress
​Debbie Wimpee
​Fay Moraif
Jeanine Knowlton


​​ ​wimpeetx@aol.com,
fmoraif@att.net,
jknow7@gmail.com,