Physical Address: 5600 Tanner Trail   Plano, Tx. 75093

Date: 12-05-18

Starting Time: 6:30 pm

Ending Time: 9:00 pm

Guest Limit: 30

Dress: Holiday PJ's 

Organizer: Elsa Burg

Additional Info:  Let's Get COZY! and put on our favorite Christmas Onsies or PJ'a and get Holiday Happy! Two things about the party, we can shop while we visit and we need to bring a $30.00 gift for a Secret Gift Swap. Deborah Gaspar will be showing her beautiful jewelry at our Happy Hour to purchase for someone special at Christmas or for yourself! Also, please bring an appetizer and we will have CAC Wine Time Wine! 


I'm PJ ing
Email
 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
​25.
​26.
27.
28.
29.
​30.
Elsa Burg - Host
​Yvonne Zaccanelli
Fay Moraif
Nelwyn Stevens
Renee Peloza
​Mary Maurer
Karen Pennington
Lynn Erickson
Kristine Holstine
​Diana Scott
​Donna Harding
Ann Waxman
​Kim Whiting
​Lori Cecil
Jeannine Knowlton
​Diane Reynolds
Sharon Dellinger
Gloria Huhndorff







 1.
 2.
 3.
 4.
 5.
 6.
 7.
 8.
 9.
10
11.12.
13.14.
​15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
​25.
​26.
27.
28.
29.
​30.
​​elsaburg@att.net,
​yvonne@catsawayclub.com,
fmoraif@att.net,
jnelwyn@aol.com,
rbpeloza@mac.com,
maurer4@tx.rr.com,
​kpennin52@hotmail.com,
​lindy.erickson@icloud.com,
​kristine.holstine@gmail.com,
​dscott1980@aol.com,
​flemdonna@gmail.com,
waxm9@aol.com,
kaw0806@gmail.com,
anyone4tns@aol.com,
jknow7@gmail.com,
dlpreynolds@gmail.com,
​sharonsdellinger@icloud.com,
gloriadfw@yahoo.com,



1st to RSVP - 1st to Party